Folie Sacrée by Chicaloyoh
{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/1

Folie Sacrée by Chicaloyoh

¥2,000 税込



Technical: 8 tracks /38 min 12′ LP / 33 rpm first edition of 500 copies (shelter press, 2013) 180gr black vinyl All music by Alice Dourlen / Mastered by James Plotkin / Photography by Nick D Woods Tracklist A1. All The Nights A2. Gloves And Tie A3. The Skeleton A4. The Sun’s Path B1. A Man In A Street B2. Look My Eyes B3. Turn Into Windy Sand B4. Gancel